Bond Committee

 Little Elm ISD has established a Bond Committee to receive quarterly updates about the status of current and future Bond projects. District officials will meet with the Committee during the life of the Bond projects to share updates and discuss topics relating to the projects.  The Bond Committee members are:

Lisa Anderson Rutherford

Nick Daugherty

Bobbye Hill

Curtis Cornelious

Lindsay Reyes

Daman LeGros

Alex Romero

Charles Corrales

Sarona Winfrey

Candace Wilcox

Kate Freeman

Mandi Chase

Cathy Hull

Fred Rogers